Zoe Delay @ Velten

All fotos: Tanja Schlawitz
I didn't even know that I actually have really cool eyes 🙂

I don't even know exactly anymore, I Tanja 've met, but somehow it came to a small photo shoot in one of the deserted places around Berlin.

I do not remember exactly, what kind of home and institution it was, but the surface was definitely not made for high heels in many places.

But it turned out some really nice pictures, I like very much. What a good photographer can get out of you, if not only “Snapshots” are

CSD Berlin Pictures 2013

CSD Berlin Pictures 2013

This year I'm going to different galleries and links pages again, The Gaypride 2013 Berlin images Post. In addition, of course, my own CSD 2013 Post Pictures of Berlin.

BY THE WAY, I am the silver ball in the center… Have you got a picture of me, Tell Me please 😉

DSC04692-001my pictures

Claudia
Harald Pohle
flickr
urbansketchers

Victory Column
Berliner Morgenpost
Max on Mars Part 1 and Part 2
SeeandFeel.us
Reflector
demystifikation/
Tagesspiegel (dpa)

Why the site now already CSD Berlin Pictures 2013 announced, but there are no, the problem is at Google.. so that tomorrow our favorite search engine already knows the side and white, here that CSD Berlin Pictures 2013 will contain

If your own pictures from the CSD Berlin 2013 have, let me know and give me a comment here on

CSD ... 2013 Pictures of Berlin, Gaypride 2013 Berlin Photos, Fotos CSD Berlin 2013, Images CSD Berlin 2013, CSD Berlin Pictures, CSD Berlin Pictures 2013

Berlin photo shoot

Fotoshooting Berlin bei Mika Redeligx

IMG_9050

Since there are really very long time for me a couple of pictures on the hard drive in order photoshoot Berlin. But somehow I never got quite to, to post it. Also and above all actually, because I was still waiting for edited images. I have to ask again. Nevertheless, I'll post the photos now, Good ich, since I bought the human hair wig, my old wig wear more hardly or not at all and you'd probably sometime impossible to tell or ask me would, why do I get the old hair back out of the woodwork for a photo shoot. Drum the pictures now.

berlin fotoshooting

The history of the whole story is a very funny way, and has to do with blogging… When I lost my job last November, I needed an urgent application images and landed in a creative community of artists, Mika Redeligx in the basement where a small photo studio with bare walls, has a surfboard from the ceiling and a large desk. To be allowed to use the application images on the Internet, I negotiated the transfer to a blog post on my second blog from… to which I was listed shortly after class. Trained is learned and not hidden bieb Mika.

fotoshooting berlin

So we agreed on a second deal. My online marketing knowledge and a Chrashkurs to a photo shoot with him. Those deals I like. Also Fotografen, which do you want to learn online marketing, meldet Euch 🙂

I also think, that there really are some nice pictures we came out maybe I will not get tatsächich nor the finished. Also,who needs nice pictures of herself, be they Application Images, Irgenwelche portraits or other images, I highly recommend him and was very pleased both times.

Burlesque Fotoshooting

Burlesque Fototshooting vorm Moulin Rouge Musical

burlesque-fotoshooting-1240598832

alle Bilder by Krizzi with The K!

Yesterday I wrote protect your privacy, that we have visited the Moulin Rouge Musical at Admiral Palace – and how I found it – I wrote among other things that the musical does not begin to again reflected the burlesque fashion, I expected. I also wrote, that the only glamorous ¶ se in this musical we were – and we were only guests. Although we are never à ¢ â, ¬ Å "Nura ¢ â, ¬  and even not at all â ¬ Å" only guests STEA ¢ â, ¬ Â. We were the stars.

burlesque-fotos-1240533715

Anyone who knows us, the white, we are always dressed appropriately for the occasion and in this case meant this glamorous burlesque fashion. Janka im Kylie Outfit, Sheila still visited Redcat 7 and I was allowed to operate again with Sheila, plus Nina in a great red and black corset. In short, We saw stunning and had to be pressed on images. For the reason, we also asked Krizzi, a little burlesque photo shoot in front of us already for à ¢ â, ¬ Å to host "The Producersà ¢ â, ¬  ¼ geschma ckten Admiralpalast with us.

burlesque-mode-1240598880

¶ se four glamorous drag queens in the best outfits Moulin Roge excited of course stir, but hardly dared, asking us for a photo, from a safe distance but some cameras were still counted in's Something. (As I said, something like this has to be pressed on picture). But anyway, we had just one camera in mind and that was clearly Kirizzis. Fortunately, we were – surprisingly – have to present early to allow time for our little burlesque photo shoot.

burlesque-fotos

Even though it was damn cold, was worth the cold, when I look at the results. Furthermore, we were allowed to take some pictures for Krizzi Admiral Palace – without a map – There have its advantages, if you know who is important. So that was – if not on stage – worn but still burlesque fashion at Admiral Palace and every one of us.

burlesque-fotoshooting-burlesque-mode

Someone had indeed ensure, that this musical was at least some glamor.

So enough of the self-praise, but I have yet absolutely right, or?

Zoe Delay @ Velten

Alle Fotos: Tanja Schlawitz
Ich wusste gar nicht dass ich eigentlich ganz coole Augen habe 🙂

Ich weiss gar nicht mehr so genau, wie ich Tanja kennengelernt habe, aber irgendwie kam es zu einem kleinen Fotoshooting in einem der verlassenen Orte rund um Berlin.

Ich weiss nicht mehr genau, was das eigentlich für ein Heim und eine Anstalt war, aber ganz sicher war der Untergrund an vielen Stellen nicht für High Heels gemacht.

Es sind aber ein paar wirklich schöne Bilder geworden, die ich sehr mag. Was einguter Fotograf doch so alles aus einem rausholen kann, wenn es eben nicht nur „Schnappschüsse“ sind

CSD Berlin Bilder 2013

CSD Berlin Bilder 2013

auch dieses Jahr werde ich wieder verschiedene Gallerien und Links zu Seiten, die CSD 2013 Berlin Bilder zeigen posten. Zusätzlich natürlich auch meine eigenen CSD 2013 Berlin Bilder posten.

ÜBRIGENS, ICH bin die Silberkugel in der Mitte… Hast du ein Bild von mir, Tell Me please 😉

DSC04692-001meine Bilder

Claudia
Harald Pohle
flickr
urbansketchers

Siegessäule
Berliner Morgenpost
Max on Mars Part 1 und Part 2
SeeandFeel.us
Spiegel
demystifikation/
Tagesspiegel (dpa)

Warum die Seite nun schon CSD Berlin Bilder 2013 ankündigt, aber noch keine da sind, dann liegt das an Google.. damit morgen unser aller Lieblingssuchmaschine die Seite schon kennt und weiss, dass hier CSD Berlin Bilder 2013 zu finden sein werden

Wenn Ihr selber Bilder vom CSD Berlin 2013 habt, lasst es mich wissen und gebt mir hier einen Kommentar an

… CSD 2013 Berlin Bilder, CSD 2013 Berlin Fotos, Fotos CSD Berlin 2013, Bilder CSD Berlin 2013, CSD Berlin Bilder, CSD Berlin Bilder 2013

Fotoshooting Berlin

Fotoshooting Berlin bei Mika Redeligx

IMG_9050

Seit wirklich schon sehr langer Zeit liegen bei mir ein paar Bilder auf der Festplatte im Order Fotoshooting Berlin. Aber irgendwie bin ich nie recht dazu gekommen, sie zu posten. Auch und eigentlich vor allem, weil ich immer noch auf bearbeitete Bilder wartete. Da muss ich noch einmal nachfragen. Trotzdem poste ich die Fotos nun, da ich, seit ich mir die Echthaar Perücke kaufte, meine alte Perücke ja kaum bis garnicht mehr trage und man mich wohl irgendwann kaum noch erkennen würde oder mich fragen würde, warum ich für ein Fotoshooting die alten Haare wieder aus der Versenkung hole. Drum die Bilder jetzt.

berlin fotoshooting

Die Geschichte zu der ganzen Geschichte ist übrigens eine ganz witzige und hat mit dem Bloggen zu tun… Als ich im letzten November meine Arbeit verlor, brauchte ich dringend Bewerbungsbilder und landete in einer kreativen Künstlergemeinschaft, wo Mika Redeligx im Keller ein kleines Fotostudio mit kahlen Wänden, einem Surbrett unter der Decke und einem großen Schreibtisch hat. Um die Bewerbungsbilder auch im Internet nutzen zu dürfen, handelte ich die Überlassung gegen einen Blogeintrag auf meinem Zweitblog aus… zu dem ich kurze Zeit später klasse gelistet war. Gelernt ist eben gelernt und das bieb Mika nicht verborgen.

fotoshooting berlin

So vereinbarten wir also einen zweiten Deal. Mein Online-Marketing Wissen und ein Chrashkurs gegen ein Fotoshooting bei ihm. Solche Deals mag ich. Also Fotografen, die ihr Online Marketing lernen wollt, meldet Euch 🙂

Ich denke auch, dass da wirklich ein paar schöne Bilder rausgekommen sind uns vielleicht bekomme ich ja tatsächich noch die fertig bearbeiteten. Also,wer nette Bilder von sich benötigt, seien es Bewerbungsbilder, Portraits oder irgenwelche anderen Bilder, ich kann ihn nur empfehlen und war beide Male sehr zufrieden.

Burlesque Fotoshooting

Burlesque Fototshooting vorm Moulin Rouge Musical

burlesque-fotoshooting-1240598832

alle Bilder by Krizzi with The K!

Gestern schrieb ich darüber, dass wir das Moulin Rouge Musical im Admiralspalast besucht haben – und wie ich es fand – Ich schrieb unter anderem dass das Musical nicht ansatzweise die burlesque Mode wiederspiegelte, die ich erwartet habe. Ich schrieb ausserdem, dass das einzig glamouröse an diesem Musical wir waren – und wir waren nur Gäste. Obwohl wir sind nie “NUR” und schon garnicht “nur Gäste”. Wir waren die Stars.

burlesque-fotos-1240533715

Wer uns kennt, der weiss, das wir jederzeit zum Anlass entsprechend gekleidet sind und in diesem Fall bedeutete diese glamouröseste burlesque Mode. Janka im Kylie Outfit, Sheila besuchte noch Redcat 7 und ich durfte mich wiederum bei Sheila bedienen, dazu noch Nina in einem tollen rotschwarzen Korsett. Kurzum, wir sahen atemberaubend aus und das musste auf Bilder gepresst werden. Aus dem Grunde baten wir auch Krizzi, ein kleines burlesque Fotoshooting mit uns vorm bereits für “The Producers” geschmückten Admiralspalast mit uns zu veranstalten.

burlesque-mode-1240598880

Vier Glamouröse Drag Queens in besten Moulin Roge Outfits erregt natürlich Aufsehen, aber kaum einer traute sich, uns um ein Foto zu bitten, aus sicherer Entfernung wurden aber doch einige Kameras gezückt. (Wie gesagt, soetwas muss auf Bild gepresst werden). Wir allerdings hatten eh gerade nur eine Kamera im Sinn und das war eindeutig Kirizzis. Glücklicherweise waren wir – erstaunlich – früh zugegen um genügend Zeit für unser kleines Burlesque Fotoshooting zu haben.

burlesque-fotos

Auch wenn es verdammt kalt war, lohnte sich das frieren, wenn ich die Ergebnisse ansehe. Ausserdem durften wir Krizzi für einige Bilder im Admiralspalast mitnehmen – auch ohne eine Karte – Es hat schon so seine Vorteile, wenn man weiss wer wichtig ist. So wurde also – wenn schon nicht auf der Bühne – doch noch burlesque Mode im Admiralspalast getragen und zwar von uns.

burlesque-fotoshooting-burlesque-mode

Irgendwer musste ja dafür sorgen, dass diesem Musical zumindest etwas Glamour erhielt.

So genug des Eigenlobes, aber ich habe doch absolut recht, oder?