Paypal bei Flickr


I've been using for a long time Flickr. Sometime when Flickr devised from one day to show only a couple of my photos and the rest for visitors and to keep me under lock, I have reluctantly agreed with myself and became there per Member.

The whole thing is now pretty much 1 Year ago, and today I realized, Pro that my account had expired and I would therefore again subject to this restriction…

Okay, another year Pro membership costs me 17 €, I can barely afford just now. So I was willing to pay the money and I never could with transfers befriend me so right and also through online banking pin and Tan are pretty stress-affected, wollte ich die großartige Möglichkeit Paypal nehmen. Flickr bietet das ja an.

So I press the Paypal button and get the following message:

flickr.gif

please like? You see nothing?

This is precisely the reason for this page, because there is:

You hereby authorize Yaho, Inc., deduct future payments from your PayPal account. You may revoke this authorization at any time in the future in their profile.

Hide? Approve future payments to Yahoo?

I want to perform a transaction, neither more nor less. I do not want, Flickr automatically renewed and that I will even not, Yahoo that anytime something with me without my permission, they just want to feeds.

I think this site is abundant untrustworthy. I paid with Paypal and still a yellow note on the screen, I leave tomorrow withdrawing the charge yahoo again


search


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *