Featured New

The Queens of the neighborhood

It is known that I am a Hamburg plant, which (especially) decided at some point because of the nightlife, turning our Hamburg back and to move to Berlin. At that time there were almost no Drags in Hamburg and I could see the visible Drags in ...
The Queens of the neighborhood

Gloss on the volcano Premiere

I'm always ready for exciting things and so it was of course no question, come along, asked Sheila, if I wanted to come up with the new show of Miss Evi. Gloss on the volcano would the hot and, as ...
Gloss on the volcano Premiere

AJ & The Queen

Okay, on 10. January 2020 we all need to look again Netflix, because (apparently today) Netflix has a "AJ & The Queen" asked trailer into the net. I'm a Drag Queen on a cross-country tour. Okay, at what this reminds me now? Ru Paul as ...
AJ & The Queen

Strandpauli

Stradpauli Beachclub Hamburg Strandpauli ist der chilligste und angenehmste der hamburger beachclubs. Beneficial normal and a little way, like the real GAY. Different people, all are nice on it. Here you can enjoy excellent warm summer evenings, having a pleasant, have a drink and look at the same. Strandpauli Hafenstraße 89, 20359 Hamburg [HTML1]

Featured New

Die Queens vom Kiez

Bekanntermaßen bin ich ja eine Hamburger Pflanze, die sich (vor allem) aufgrund des Nachtlebens irgendwann entschieden hat, Hamburg den Rücken zuzukehren und nach Berlin zu ziehen. Damals gab es in Hamburg nahezu keine Drags und ich konnte die sichtbaren Drags in ...
Die Queens vom Kiez

Glanz auf dem Vulkan Premiere

Ich bin ja immer für spannende Dinge zu haben und so war es natürlich keine Frage, mitzukommen, als Sheila fragte, ob ich mit zur neuen Show von Miss Evi kommen wolle. Glanz auf dem Vulkan würde die heissen und sich, wie ...
Glanz auf dem Vulkan Premiere

AJ & The Queen

Okay, am 10. Januar 2020 müssen wir alle wieder Netflix schauen, denn (scheinbar heute) hat Netflix einen "AJ & The Queen" Trailer ins Netz gestellt. I'm a Drag Queen on a cross-country tour. Okay, an was erinnert mich das jetzt? Ru Paul als ...
AJ & The Queen

Strandpauli

Stradpauli Beachclub Hamburg Strandpauli ist der chilligste und angenehmste der hamburger beachclubs. Wohltuend normal und ein wenig so, wie der echte Elbstrand. Verschiedenste Leute, die alle nett drauf sind. Hier kann man hervorragend laue Sommerabende genießen, sich nett unterhalten, etwas trinken und auf die Elbe schauen. Strandpauli Hafenstraße 89, 20359 Hamburg [HTML1]