Laptops condones

Buy cheap laptops at Saturn.

New equipment needs of the blogger – at least, if the old makes the bending…. Friday night when I got home and they usually turned on my laptop, teamed … nix!

Nix is ​​all about the ultimate, what I expect from my laptop. He has to begin to whir, of me, to air and the screen has to tackle, until I hear the typical Windows melody. All this does not happen but e. Felt not the first time and not the other eight hundred seventy-three times, I tried, turn on my laptop.

I felt like the evil fairy, where small children have to go to bed without supper. For me that meant without the Internet and go to bed without blogging.

This goes a day well, more than that a day without my laptop and thus without internet my internet addiction gene, however, does not hold out, So I went to Media Markt and frightened about what prices, the so-imagined for laptops and what kind of mess things you should get it there.

I even thought briefly it, to buy me a EeePC, aber auch der lag bei 399 für ein 10″ Screen and below are also a netbook is not really usable. Luckily I did not buy it, but went again to the Saturn, of which I knew, that there are often times exhibits for great products. Maybe even find some great laptops since cheaper than you would expect elsewhere.

There were some, For example, a R509 by Samsung for 475 So at least € 18,50 € cheaper, billiger.de showed itself as the most advantageous offer at least 70 € has cheaper the laptop itself recognized as Saturn… Yes exactly excellent. I laufte it, and took it with him.

It is faster, more, equipped with more memory, blacker and cheaper than my laptop latztes. I think I made a very good bargain. I just quickly took a new, so without blogging and internet then it's just not. I can not vostellen many better investments than a laptop me.

Life must go on like this. Hilft ja nix.

Digital Cameras, Berlin and my nerves

The Transgender party in Berlin was at the door, I was invited, I was a free place to sleep and even a place on the guest list advised. Party, still free to? I would not be me, if I would reject the.

I had many days after nerve finally able to convince Annabelle, come along and I even found three riders on the Carpool. So the whole thing should be no obstacle, and after my Reeperbahn stroll on Wednesday Berlin would now have to be prepared for us.

The bag was packed and everything was prepared to face 19:00 pick up right after work fix the occupants and possible break. A Berlin Trans-party so you would not have to wait. There was only one problem. My digital camera which broke. Did nothing more. Neither a peep nor image.

My thoughts were as follows:

With this digital camera it all started. When I bought it about two years ago, I saw, I look like shit. I bought wig, better clothes and started my makeup. The purchase of this camera was sort of the birth of Zoe.

Should this be an omen?

I should also herald the end of Zoe at the end of this camera? Is now all over?

Hilfeee

But this idea was (of course) quickly rejected and dismissed as nonsense large. Instead, the idea took

I desperately need a new digital camera. – Today

So I asked Annabelle and two colleagues in your opinion, to digital cameras, and about what I would probably do so… My mind was whirling of focal length, Iso settings megapixel – Terms and some useful information and unnnützen more.

However, when I arrived at Saturn in the lunch break, I relied completely on consultants and went to Short time with a Pentax Optio 50L and 2 few batterys wieder in the Firm, or rather to my car, to try them equal.

Digitalkamera

Oh dear, Camera not working. – Na suuupa!

Okay, the Problem, about 20 Minutes before the meeting 19:00 Made final, just purely to Saturn, Converted digital camera, and from the central station. (at least that was my plan)

Digitalkamera

Instead, it worked only up to the Part “just purely to Saturn”. The seller, however, insisted, try the camera…

First he came up with a couple of batteries… Outcome: Camera not working
Then he came out with a second pair of batteries… Outcome: Camera also did not work.
Then he took another memory card… Outcome: Camera work … ????

As now???

Then he tried another digital camera and a second and a third with my card…. All of them did not run. So it was on a map, for perhaps 15 € instead of which I now have a camera for almost 10 times the price I bought. toll!!!

Oh, I needed a new card now, So caught camera, Map and packed off to Checkout. After all, I had only about. one minute the way to the central station… Arriving at the checkout I realized, with the statement that I:

This camera I bought lunch today, but was broken – Here is the Bon, I have this memory card but still pay…

should have no problems. – The cashier looked at as different and meant.

Cashier: How? You do not have ownership document?

I: Ownership document, nö, why? Here the Bon, paid lunch today, the seller knows me, That can not be that hard.??

Cashier: No, it's not as, because you need time to go to my colleagues back there and fix the.

I: Hi I am using this digital camera came in, because it was broken….

He: How? You do not have ownership document…?

Somehow I seemed as if I had a DéjaVu

I: No, but here Bon… blablabla

He: No, that is not so, I need to call my colleagues, so they play back the tape. They wait so long please

I then waited at least approximately 20 Minutes, where I phoned all my passengers and I had to put off all my passengers.

Finally after a long time finally came the redemptive call, I could actually go.

Super, but now fixed – – – but where is my park chip???

I then tried some more 5 Minutes, I was finally able to rid, to pick up with my great but actually completely absurd new digital camera my waiting passengers.

Now it has a good: I now have a functioning 5 Megapixel camera around the other working but slightly older 5 To photograph megapixel camera for Ebay Auction.

 

matching contributions:
Reeperbahn stroll on Wednesday

Laptops billiger

Laptops billiger bei Saturn kaufen.

Neue Ausstattung braucht der Blogger – zumindest, wenn die alte die Biege macht…. Freitag Abend als ich nach Hause kam und sie üblich meinen Laptop einschaltete, tat sich … nix!

Nix ist in etwa das aller allerletzte, was ich von meinem Laptop erwarte. Er hat anzufangen zu surren, von mir auch, zu lüften und der Bildschirm hat anzugehen, bis ich die typische Windows-Melodie höre. All das passiert e aber nicht. Nicht beim ersten Mal und nicht die anderen gefühlt achthundertdreiundsiebzig Male, die ich versuchte, mein Laptop einzuschalten.

Ich fühlte mich wie im bösen Märchen, wo kleine Kinder ohne Abendbrot ins Bett müssen. Für mich bedeutete das ohne Internet und ohne Bloggen ins Bett.

Das geht einen Tag gut, mehr als diesen einen Tag ohne mein Laptop und somit auch ohne Internet hält mein Internet-Sucht Gen allerdings nicht aus, also fuhr ich zu Media Markt und erschrak darüber welche Preise, die sich so für Laptops vorstellten und was für Drecksdinger man dort dafür bekommen sollte.

Ich dachte sogar kurzzeitig daran, mir einen EeePC zu kaufen, aber auch der lag bei 399  für ein 10″ Bildschirm und darunter sind ist auch ein Netbook nicht wirklich benutzbar. Glücklicherweise kaufte ich es nicht, sondern fuhr noch einmal zu dem Saturn, von dem ich wusste, dass es öfter mal Ausstellungsstücke für tolle Produkte gibt. Vielleicht finden sich da ja auch ein paar tolle Laptops billiger als man sie woanders erwarten würde.

Es gab welche, beispielsweise einen R509 von Samsung für 475 € also immerhin 18,50 € günstiger, als selbst billiger.de das günstigste Angebot zeigte und immerhin 70 € günstiger als Saturn das laptop selber ausgezeichnet hat… Ja genau ausgezeichnet. Ich laufte es, und nahm es mit.

Es ist schneller, besser, mit mehr Arbeitsspeicher ausgestattet, schwärzer und billiger als mein latztes Laptop. Ich glaube ich habe ein ganz gutes Schnäppchen gemacht. Ich brauchte eben schnell ein neues, so ohne Bloggen und Internet geht es eben dann doch nicht. Ich kann mir nicht viele bessere Investments als ein Laptop vostellen.

Das Leben muss ja weitergehen. Hilft ja nix.

Digitalkameras, Berlin und meine Nerven

Die Transgender Party in Berlin stand vor der Tür, ich wurde eingeladen, mir wurde ein kostenloser Schlafplatz und sogar ein Platz auf der Gästeliste avisiert. Party, noch dazu kostenfrei? Ich wäre nicht ich, wenn ich das ausschlagen würde.

Ich hatte nach vielen Tagen nervens auch endlich Annabelle überreden können, mitzukommen und ich fand sogar jeweils drei Mitfahrer über die Mitfahrzentrale. Dem Ganzen sollte also nichts entgegenstehen und nach meinem Reeperbahnbummel am Mittwoch würde sich nun Berlin auf uns gefasst machen müssen.

Die Tasche war gepackt und alles war vorbereitet um gegen 19:00 direkt nach der Arbeit die Mitfahrer abzuholen und möglichst fix aufzubrechen. Eine Berliner Transen-Party wollte man ja nicht warten lassen. Es gab nur ein Problem. Meine Digitalkamera was kaputt. Machte nichts mehr. Weder Mucks noch Bild.

Meine Gedanken dazu waren folgende:

Mit dieser Digitalkamera hat alles angefangen. Als ich sie vor etwa zwei Jahren kaufte, sah ich, wie scheiße ich aussehe. Ich kaufte Perücke, bessere Kleidung und begann mich zu schminken. Der Kauf dieser Kamera war sozusagen der Geburtstag von Zoe.

Sollte das ein Omen sein?

Sollte ich mit dem Ende dieser Kamera auch das Ende von Zoe einläuten? Ist jetzt alles zu Ende?

Hilfeee

Dieser Gedanke wurde aber (natürlich) schnell verworfen und als großer Quatsch abgetan. Stattdessen nahm der Gedanke

Ich brauche dringend eine neue Digitalkamera. – Noch heute

So fragte ich Annabelle und zwei Kollegen nach Ihrer Meinung zu Digitalkameras und darüber was ich wohl so brauchen würde… Mir schwirrte der Kopf von Brennweite, Iso Einstellungen Megapixel – Benennungen und einigen nützlichen und unnnützen Informationen mehr.

Als ich dann jedoch bei Saturn in der Mittagspause ankam, verließ ich mich vollständig auf den Berater und ging nach Kurzer Zeit mit einer Pentax Optio 50L und 2 paar Batterien wieder in die Firma, oder besser gesagt zu meinem Auto, um sie gleich auszuprobieren.

Digitalkamera

Oh Schreck, die Kamera funktionierte nicht. – Na suuupa!

Okay, no Problem, etwa 20 Minuten vor dem Treffpunkt 19:00 Schluß gemacht, eben zu Saturn rein, Digitalkamera umgetauscht, und ab zum Hauptbahnhof. (zumindest war das mein Plan)

Digitalkamera

Stattdessen klappte es nur bis zum Part „eben zu Saturn rein“. Der Verkäufer bestand aber darauf, die Kamera auszuprobieren…

Erst kam er mit einem paar Akkus an… Ergebnis: Kamera funktionierte nicht
Dann kam er mit einem zweiten Paar Akkus an… Ergebnis: Kamera funktionierte ebenfalls nicht.
Dann nahm er eine andere Speicherkarte… Ergebnis: Kamera funktionierte … ????

Wie jetzt???

Danach versuchte er eine andere Digitalkamera und eine zweite und eine dritte mit meiner Karte…. Allesamt liefen sie nicht. Es lag also an einer Karte, für vielleicht 15 € anstellederer ich nun eine Kamera für den knapp 10 fachen Preis gekauft habe. toll!!!

Achja, eine neue Karte brauchte ich ja nun auch, also Kamera geschnappt, Karte eingepackt und ab zur Kasse. Immerhin hatte ich nur noch ca. eine Minute für den Weg zum Hauptbahnhof… An der Kasse angekommen war mir klar, daß ich mit der Aussage:

Diese Kamera hab ich heute Mittag gekauft, war aber kaputt – hier ist der Bon, diese Speicherkarte muß ich allerdings noch zahlen…

keine Probleme bekommen sollte. – Die Kassiererin sah da anders und meinte.

Kassiererin: Wie? Sie haben keinen Eigentumsbeleg?

Ich: Eigentumsbeleg, nö, wieso? Hier der Bon, bezahlt heute Mittag, der Verkäufer kennt mich noch, das kann doch nicht so schwer sein.??

Kassiererin: Nein, das geht so nicht, da müssen Sie mal zu meinem Kollegen dort hinten gehen und das regeln.

Ich: Hallo ich bin mit dieser Digitalkamera reingekommen, weil sie kaputt war….

Er: Wie? Sie haben keinen Eigentumsbeleg…?

Irgendwie schien mir das so als hätte ich ein déjavu

Ich: Nein, aber hier Bon… blablabla

Er: Nein, daß geht so nicht, da muss ich meine Kollegen anrufen, damit sie das Band zurückspielen. Warten sie bitte so lange

gewartet habe ich dann mindestens ca 20 Minuten, in denen mich alle meine Mitfahrer anriefen und ich alle meiner Mitfahrer vertrösten musste.

Endlich nach langer Zeit kam endlich der erlösende Anruf, ich könne tatsächlich gehen.

Super, nun aber fix – – – nur wo ist mein Parkchip???

Den suchte ich dann etwa weitere 5 Minuten, bis ich endlich los konnte, um mit meiner tollen aber eigentlich völlig unsinnigen neuen Digitalkamera meine wartenden Mitfahrer abzuholen.

Nun ein gutes hat es: ich habe jetzt eine funktionierende 5 Megapixel-Kamera um die andere funktionierende aber etwas ältere 5 Megapixel-Kamera für eine Ebay Auktion zu fotografieren.

 

passende Beiträge:
Reeperbahnbummel am Mittwoch