Featured New

Gay Pride Berlin

Corona year 2020 The typical CSD did not exist this year for corona reasons, that was clear long ago. According to the CSD e.V.. play everything on the net, because probably no demonstration would be approved anyway. Black & Trans Lives ...
Gay Pride Berlin

Studio Lovemasters Pre-NYE Sauce

The time between Christmas and New Year is a special and a quiet one. And it is a time, which I usually spend at home in Hamburg, where I meet friends and family and generally have a good time. Barbie, Medusa & I It ...
Studio Lovemasters Pre-NYE Sauce

The Queens of the neighborhood

It is known that I am a Hamburg plant, which (especially) decided at some point because of the nightlife, turning our Hamburg back and to move to Berlin. At that time there were almost no Drags in Hamburg and I could see the visible Drags in ...
The Queens of the neighborhood

Gay Pride Berlin

Corona year 2020 The typical CSD did not exist this year for corona reasons, that was clear long ago. According to the CSD e.V.. play everything on the net, because probably no demonstration would be approved anyway. Now things are going well with Corona in Germany and demonstrations are allowed again – and besides weird “Hygienedemos”, Attila Hildmans and other strange people extremely important and probably as urgent as not in a long time, when we look at the world next to Germany. Someone found that in Berlin and registered a demo as a Pride Parade. No advertising, no trucks, no alcohol. Politics instead of partying. Much smaller than, of course …

Studio Lovemasters Pre-NYE Sauce

The time between Christmas and New Year is a special and a quiet one. And it is a time, which I usually spend at home in Hamburg, where I meet friends and family and generally have a good time. But it is also the time, in which the bars and discos are empty for a few days or have closed completely. Even the Hamburg Reeperbahn is deserted these days and so is Olivia Jones‘ Empire has been there for a while. Incidentally, that is the reason, why me there (except Eve Champagne) don't know everyone. Because I'm not in Hamburg, when the stores are open and when I'm in …

The Queens of the neighborhood

It is known that I am a Hamburg plant, which (especially) decided at some point because of the nightlife, turning our Hamburg back and to move to Berlin. At that time there were almost no Drags in Hamburg and I could see the visible Drags in Hamburg at most count one and a half hands (and since then I've been nice included), which could then also usually present in full strength usually at one of Olivia Jones Royal Chicken Club Parties. (2010) – Valery and I on a Pink inc. Olivia had her neighborhood empire was not only 2008 Hostess and thus all the girls not around them, Nicky Dynamite was not yet in …

Gloss on the volcano Premiere

I'm always ready for exciting things and so it was of course no question, come along, asked Sheila, if I wanted to come up with the new show of Miss Evi. Gloss on the volcano would the hot and, As the name indicates, act on the 20s. Good, since just end 2019 and thus the (new) 20He imminent short, seems to be in vogue. The admiral Plast has a show, conservatory, Cabaret runs so eh further and now yet another show. And also to the premiere in Mainz. No matter, my travels in the last two years have me nor the …

Featured New

Gay Pride Berlin

Corona Jahr 2020 Den typischen CSD gab es dieses Jahr aus Corona Gründen nicht, das war schon lange klar. Dieses Jahr sollte sich laut dem CSD e.V. alles im Netz abspielen, da vermutlich eh keine Demonstration genehmigt würde. Black & Trans Lives ...
Gay Pride Berlin

Studio Lovemasters Pre-NYE-Sause

Die Zeit zwischen Weihnachten und Silvester ist eine besondere und eine ruhige. Und es ist eine Zeit, die ich meistens zu Hause in Hamburg verbringe, wo ich Freunde und Familie treffe und generell eine gute Zeit habe. Barbie, Medusa & Ich Es ...
Studio Lovemasters Pre-NYE-Sause

Die Queens vom Kiez

Bekanntermaßen bin ich ja eine Hamburger Pflanze, die sich (vor allem) aufgrund des Nachtlebens irgendwann entschieden hat, Hamburg den Rücken zuzukehren und nach Berlin zu ziehen. Damals gab es in Hamburg nahezu keine Drags und ich konnte die sichtbaren Drags in ...
Die Queens vom Kiez

Gay Pride Berlin

Corona Jahr 2020 Den typischen CSD gab es dieses Jahr aus Corona Gründen nicht, das war schon lange klar. Dieses Jahr sollte sich laut dem CSD e.V. alles im Netz abspielen, da vermutlich eh keine Demonstration genehmigt würde. Nun läuft es aber in Deutschland ja mit Corona ganz gut und es sind wieder Demonstrationen erlaubt – und neben komischen „Hygienedemos“, Attila Hildmans und anderen seltsamen Menschen extrem wichtig und vermutlich so dringend wie lange nicht, wenn wir uns neben Deutschland die Welt anschaut. Das fand auch jemand in Berlin und hat eine Demo als Pride Parade angemeldet. Keine Werbung, keine LKWs, kein Alkohol. Politik statt Party. Selbstverständlich viel kleiner als …

Studio Lovemasters Pre-NYE-Sause

Die Zeit zwischen Weihnachten und Silvester ist eine besondere und eine ruhige. Und es ist eine Zeit, die ich meistens zu Hause in Hamburg verbringe, wo ich Freunde und Familie treffe und generell eine gute Zeit habe. Es ist aber auch die Zeit, in der die Bars und Discos ein paar Tage leer sind oder gleich ganz geschlossen haben. Selbst die Hamburger Reeperbahn ist an diesen Tagen wie ausgestorben und auch Olivia Jones‚ Imperium hat da eine Weile dicht. Das ist im Übrigen auch der Grund, warum ich die ganzen Personen bei Olivia (ausser Eve Champagne) alle nicht kenne. Denn ich bin nicht in Hamburg, wenn die Läden aufhaben und …

Die Queens vom Kiez

Bekanntermaßen bin ich ja eine Hamburger Pflanze, die sich (vor allem) aufgrund des Nachtlebens irgendwann entschieden hat, Hamburg den Rücken zuzukehren und nach Berlin zu ziehen. Damals gab es in Hamburg nahezu keine Drags und ich konnte die sichtbaren Drags in Hamburg an höchstens anderthalb Händen abzählen (und da hab ich mich damals schon nett eingerechnet), die dann in der Regel auch zumeist vollzählig bei einer von Olivia Jones Royal Chicken Club Parties zugegen waren. (2010) – Valery und ich auf einer Pink inc. Olivia hatte ihr Kiez Imperium noch nicht wurde erst 2008 Wirtin und somit all die Mädels um sie herum nicht, Nicky Dynamite war noch nicht in …

Glanz auf dem Vulkan Premiere

Ich bin ja immer für spannende Dinge zu haben und so war es natürlich keine Frage, mitzukommen, als Sheila fragte, ob ich mit zur neuen Show von Miss Evi kommen wolle. Glanz auf dem Vulkan würde die heissen und sich, wie der Name bereits hinweist, über die 20er Jahre handeln. Gut, da ja gerade Ende 2019 ist und somit die (neuen) 20er kurz bevorstehen, scheint das gerade in Mode zu sein. Der Admiralsplast hat eine Show, der Wintergarten, Cabaret läuft eh weiter und nun also noch eine weitere Show. Und die auch noch zur Premiere in Mainz. Egal, meine Reisen in den letzten zwei Jahren haben mich noch die ein …